Fused Glass Studio Days

  10am - 4pm   £60 per day*, (please bring your own lunch)
   
   September '18 - February '19 - NEW dates:
 square fused glass plates Saturday 8 September
  Wednesday 19 September    FULLY BOOKED
  Wednesday 26 September    FULLY BOOKED
  Monday 1 October    FULLY BOOKED
  Saturday 20 October    FULLY BOOKED
  Wednesday 31 October    FULLY BOOKED
  Friday 2 November    FULLY BOOKED
  Saturday 17 November    FULLY BOOKED
  Monday 26 November    FULLY BOOKED
  Saturday 1 December    FULLY BOOKED
  Wednesday 12 December
  Saturday 5 January
  Monday 21 January
  Wednesday 30 January
  Wednesday 6 February
                                                         Saturday 16 February
                                                         Wednesday 27 February
 
For beginners wanting to learn, and also those with some experience of glass fusing;  regular studio days provide the opportunity to create your own individual projects using a range of glass materials, with your work being left at the studio for firing afterwards - this takes approximately 3-4 weeks, and your work will need collection later. Alternatively it can be posted to you for an extra charge to cover postage and packing.

(*Extra charge for glass, calculated by weight after firing - eg: coaster - approx £5, up to large bowl  - approx £30)

Want to know more, or make a booking? Please contact us for further info, or use the printable booking form