Fused Glass Studio Days

  10am - 4pm   £65 per day*, (please bring your own lunch)  
                                                         
 square fused glass plates For beginners wanting to learn, and also those with some experience of glass fusing;  regular studio days providing the opportunity to create your own individual projects using a range of glass materials, with your work being left at the studio for firing afterwards - this takes approximately 2-3 weeks, and your work will need collection later. Alternatively it can be posted to you for an extra charge to cover postage and packing.
(*Extra charge for glass, calculated by weight after firing - eg: coaster - approx £5, up to large bowl  - approx £35)
  
 
Saturday 5 January    FULLY BOOKED
Monday 21 January    FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 30 January    FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 6 February    FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 16 February    FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 27 February    FULLY BOOKED
 
NEW DATES: March - July '19
Saturday 2 March    FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 13 March
Monday 25 March
Wednesday 3 April
Saturday 13 April    FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 25 April    FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 11 May    FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 22 May
Thursday 30 May
Wednesday 5 June
Saturday 15 June    FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 27 June
Wednesday 3 July
Saturday 13 July
Monday 22 July
 
Want to know more, or make a booking? Please contact us for further info, or use the printable booking form